A different look for my blog

While updating some of my posts today I decided to change the look of my blog.  The theme previously applied was called ‘Choco’ and I quite liked it but it didn’t appear to be quite as flexible as the ‘Mystique’ theme.  I’ve now applied Mystique to my Two Black Dogs blog and I’m not sure if I really like ‘Mystique’, perhaps I need to do some more playing around.

In addition to the different theme I’ve created a couple of menus called Stories from Europe and Tales of Italy to hopefully make it easier to find the posts made about our trip to Europe this year. Most of our holiday was spent in Italy resulting in more posts (eventually) which is why I’ve separated Italy from the rest of our holiday in Europe.

What do you think of the new look? Is it better or worse?

Thank you for your comment, if you don't want to be notified of following comments on this post, please uncheck the Notify option below.

