Beautiful and chaotic Rome

I love Rome, the crazy traffic, the noisy piazzas and ancient ruins in abundance are overwhelming but it is such an amazing city and full of contrasts. We spent five days exploring the streets of Rome and could have spent another 5 days there easily, especially after discovering the wonderful Cantina Kantarini not far from our hotel. I’m not going to write much about at this point, instead I have posted some of my favourite photographs and when I have more time I will expand on Rome and several other destinations in Italy. Enjoy!

Thank you for your comment, if you don't want to be notified of following comments on this post, please uncheck the Notify option below.

