Official Statement From Lennox’s Family

Official Statement From Lennox’s Family.

Reading their official statement breaks my heart, I am sad that nothing could be done to convince the legal system to let Lennox be free with his family and even sadder that they may not have the opportunity to say goodbye.

The last of the ten commandments resonates strongly with me at this point and I think Lennox, after 2 years of captivity, deserves one final act of love and kindness, to be let go with his family by his side.

Take care of me when I get old; you too will grow old. Go with me on difficult journeys. Never say: “I cannot bear to watch” or “Let it happen in my absence.” Everything is easier for me if you are there, even my death. Remember that I love you.

One thought on “Official Statement From Lennox’s Family

Thank you for your comment, if you don't want to be notified of following comments on this post, please uncheck the Notify option below.

