Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Seating

Having missed quite a few of Cee’s Fun Foto Challenges I thought I’d take the time to browse through my collection of images and see if there was anything suitable for this week’s theme: Seating. Alas there are less images of seats, park benches and chairs than there are of me or the hubby sitting so I’ve decided to combine the two and share some interesting seats as well as great places to sit and enjoy the atmosphere.

Cee's Fun Foto Challenge graphic

10 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Seating

  1. Cee Neuner August 1, 2013 / 1:09 am

    These are great fun photos. Such a great variety of seats. Looks like you had fun with this challenge! Thanks for playing!

    • twoblackdoggies August 2, 2013 / 11:45 am

      Thank you Cee, it was alot of fun and so good to be back doing photo challenges, thanks again for providing me with some inspiration šŸ™‚

  2. restlessjo August 1, 2013 / 5:41 am

    I’m going to stand up and give you a round of applause, Sam. šŸ™‚ As each photo in the gallery was revealed I couldn’t decide which I liked best. My but you’ve stayed in some nice hotels. You really rose to the challenge.

    • twoblackdoggies August 2, 2013 / 11:47 am

      You are wonderful Jo, thank you. I had fun doing this challenge and didn’t realise how many photos I had of my husband and I sitting down :-). We only stayed in one of the hotels featured (Villa Cipressi is beyond our budget), the Hotel Magic and each room has a theme, ours was the Angel room hence the gilded chairs and despite construction noise we’d stay there again.

  3. megtraveling August 2, 2013 / 5:08 am

    Fantastic selection – I’m partial to the ones from Italy, especially Orvieto!

    • twoblackdoggies August 2, 2013 / 11:48 am

      Thanks Meg, I understand completely and Orvieto definitely has some great seating and places to sit šŸ™‚

  4. Fabulous Fur Friends August 11, 2013 / 5:36 pm

    As always, stunning! You must have a huge collection of pics and always seem to know the right ones to choose.

    • twoblackdoggies August 17, 2013 / 12:19 pm

      Thank you so much, my collection of photos is quite large but of late I’ve been slack so I need to get out there and start snapping šŸ™‚

Thank you for your comment, if you don't want to be notified of following comments on this post, please uncheck the Notify option below.

